Home  »  Company  »  Indian Overseas Bank  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Indian Overseas Bank Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vishnukumar Bansal Additional Director
Mr.K Swaminathan Executive Director
Ms.Annie George Mathew Government Nominee Director
Mr.R Subramaniakumar Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Nirmal Chand Nominee Director
Mr.T C A Ranganathan Non Executive Chairman
Mr.K Raghu Part Time Non Official Director
Mr.Sanjay Rungta Shareholder Director
Mr.Niranjan Kumar Agarwal Shareholder Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Anurag Shankar Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Deepa Chellam Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S Umapathi General Manager