Home  »  Company  »  Indrayani Biotech Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Indrayani Biotech Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajesh Vaishnav Additional Director
Mrs.Manjula V Malpani Additional Director
Mr.Umesh Lahoti Additional Director
Mr.Ruchir Bang Additional Director
Mr.Sanjay Popatlal Kaswa Addnl.Non Executive Director
Mr.Vivek V Malpani Chairman / Chair Person
Mrs.Manjula Malpani Director
Mr.Vivek Malpani Director
Mr.Umesh Lahoti Director
Mr.Rajesh Vaishnav Director
Mr.Ruchir Bang Director
Mrs.Chanda Nemichand Bedmutha Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Prakash Bang Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.R K Suvarna Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sandesh Khivasara Company Secretary