Home  »  Company  »  Infra Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Infra Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Bhupendra J Ambani Chairman
Mr.Mukesh Bhupendra Ambani Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Mukesh B Ambani Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Bhupendra J Ambani Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Sandeep Ravindra Shah Independent Director
Mr.Jagdishchandra H Ghumara Independent Director
Mr.Ashwin S Shah Independent Director
Mr.Sandeep Shah Independent Director
Mr.Jagdishchandra Hansraj Ghumara Independent Director
Mr.Mukesh B Ambani Managing Director
Mr.Haresh P Sanghvi Non Executive Director
Mr.Rajnikant N Shah Non Executive Director
Ms.Kavita Sandip Pawar Non Executive Director
Mrs.Suman A Chakravarty Woman Director
Ms.Kavita Sandeep Pawar Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Varun Ambani Business Development Manager
Mr.Sagar Parab Chief Financial Officer