Home  »  Company  »  Innovative Tech Pack Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Innovative Tech Pack Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ketineni Sayaji Rao Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Atul Nirpraj Barar Director
Mr.Ketineni Satish Rao Director
Mr.Anil Kulbhushan Barar Director
Mr.Atul Nripraj Barar Director
Mr.Sanjay Dhawan Director
Ms.Usha Chapparwala Damodar Director
Mr.Sanjay Dhawan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Usha Chapparwal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Atul Nirpraj Bara Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Anil Kulbhushan Barar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sanjay Dhawan Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Anil Kulbhushan Barar Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Atul Nripraj Barar Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Ketineni Sayaji Rao Managing Director
Mr.Mahavir Singh Nominee Director
Mr.Ketineni Satish Rao Non Ind.& Exe.Director
Mr.Ketineni Satish Rao Whole Time Director
Mr.K Satish Rao Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Saigal AVP (Finance & Accounts)
Mr.Sanjay Saigal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vishesh Chaturvedi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vishesh Chaturvedi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Sanjay Saigal Vice President - Finance & Accounts
Mr.Sanjay Saigal VP (Finance & Accounts)