Home  »  Company  »  Innoventive Venture Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Innoventive Venture Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Parag Mulye Additional Director
Mr.Vaibhav Maloo Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Pradeep Tupe Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Anand Prakash Agarwal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ramprasad Joshi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ramprasad Joshi Independent Director
Mr.Pradeep Tupe Independent Director
Mrs.Pournima Gadiya Independent Director
Mr.O K Balraj Managing Director
Mr.Parag Mulye Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ramesh Mishra Company Secretary
Mr.Rameshchandra Mishra Company Secretary