Home  »  Company  »  Interworld Digital Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Interworld Digital Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Peeyush Kumar Aggarwal Additional Director
Mr.Soban Singh Aswal Addnl. & Ind.Director
Ms.Anita Devi Director
Mr.Man Mohan Gupta Director
Mr.Kamal Kishore Sharma Director
Mr.Kama! Kishore Sharma Director
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Gupta Director
Mr.Shiv Nandan Sharma Director
Mr.Peeyush Kumar Aggarwal Director
Mr.Soban Singh Aswal Independent Director
Ms.Madhu Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Ajay Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Kamal Kishore Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Man Mohan Gupta Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rachit Garg Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Shweta Chawla Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer