Home  »  Company  »  ISF Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

ISF Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Lt. Gen.K C Taneja P V S M Director
Lt. Gen. (Retd.)K C Taneja Director
Lt. Gen.K C Taneja PVSM Director
Mr.Amarjit Singh Director
Mr.V P Ahuja Director
Mr.H C Gandhi Director
Mr.Ved Prakash Ahuja Director
Mr.Ved Prakas Ahuja Director
Mr.Udayjit Singh Managing Director
Mrs.Simbal Singh Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.G S Bakshi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Gurdia Singh Bakshi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rajiv Mehta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rajiv Mehta Company Secretary
Ms.Yajya Vashistha Company Secretary
Mr.Rajiv Mehta Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.K S Rajput General Manager & Compliance Officer