Home  »  Company  »  ISMT Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

ISMT Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Shyam Powar Additional Director
Mr.O P Kakkar Additional Director
Ms.Deepa Mathur Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Rajiv Goelc CFO & Wholetime Director
Mr.S C Gupta Chairman
Mr.S C Gupta Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Salil Taneja Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Rajiv Goel Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Rajiv Goel Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Deepa Mathur Director
Mr.O P Kakkar Director
Mr.J P Sureka Director
Mr.B R Taneja Director
Mr.A K Jain Director
Mr.K K Rai Director
Mr.Vinod Sethi Director
Mr.Salil Taneja Director & CEO
Mr.Rajiv Goel Director & CFO
Mr.Shyam Powar Independent Director
Mr.B R Taneja Managing Director
Mr.Ajit Ingle Nominee Director
Mr.Suresh Kishinchand Khatanhar Nominee Director
Mr.Ajit M Ingle Nominee Director
Mr.Suresh Khatanhar Nominee Director
Mr.V Gourishankar Nominee Director
Mr.Nirmal Chandra President
Mr.Nirmal Chandra President & Director
Mr.Nirmal Chandra WholeTime Dire. & President
Mr.Salil Taneja Wholetime Director & CEO
Mr.Rajiv Goel Wholetime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Nilesh Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Jaikishan Pahlani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Jayan Nair Company Secretary & Compliance Officer