Home  »  Company  »  J L Morison (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

J L Morison (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Lalit Bararia Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Raghu Nandan Mody Chairman
Mrs.Sakshi Mody Director
Mr.Sohan Sarda Executive Director & CEO
Mr.Sanjay Kothari Independent Director
Mr.Dinesh Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Chakrapani Brajesh Misra Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ravindra Gajelli Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Karishma Patel Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer