Home  »  Company  »  Jackson Investments Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Jackson Investments Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.P K Nandi Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.K L Bothra Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Amit Khemka Executive Director
Mr.Vishal Saraswat Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Alok Kumar Das Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Biva Rani Saha Independent Director
Mr.Purushottam Khandelwal Independent Director
Mr.Ravi Saraswat Independent Director
Mr.Amlesh Sadhu Independent Director
Mr.Ramesh Kr Saraswat Managing Director
Mr.Nand Kishore Fogla Managing Director
Ms.Bharti Fogla Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Amit Khemka Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajeev Ghosh Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Priyanaka Agarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Pooja Bhartia Company Secretary
Mr.Rajeev Kumar Ghosh Compliance Officer