Home  »  Company  »  Jagan Lamps Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Jagan Lamps Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.S P Aggarwal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Ramesh Chand Director
Mrs.Geeta Singla Director
Mrs.Shikha Gupta Director
Mrs.Geeta Singla Director & CFO
Mr.Alok Aggarwal Director (Production)
Mr.Alok Aggarwal Director - Production
Mrs.Kamlesh Aggarwal Managing Director
Mr.Ashish Aggarwal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjog Company Secretary
Mr.S P Aggarwal Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Alok Aggarwal Compliance Officer
Mr.Sanjog Compliance Officer