Home  »  Company  »  Jagran Prakashan Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Jagran Prakashan Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Akhilesh K Gupta Additional Director
Mr.Amit Dixit Additional Director
Mr.Satish Chandra Mishra Additional Director
Mr.Vikram Sakhuja Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Mahendra Mohan Gupta Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Mahendra Mohan Gupta Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Amit Dixit Director
Mr.Akhilesh Krishna Gupta Director
Mr.Anuj Puri Director
Mr.Dilip Cherian Director
Ms.Anita Nayyar Director
Mr.Sunil Gupta Director
Mr.Satish Chandra Mishra Director
Mr.Jayant Davar Director
Mr.Ravi Sardana Director
Mr.Vikram Bakshi Director
Mr.Vijay Tandon Director
Mr.Shailesh Gupta Director
Mr.Bharatji Agrawal Director
Mr.Devendra Mohan Gupta Director
Mr.Shashidhar Sinha Director
Mr.Gavin K O Reilly Director
Mr.Kishore Biyani Director
Mr.Naresh Mohan Director
Mr.Shailendra Mohan Gupta Director
Mr.Rajendra Kumar Jhunjhunwala Director
Mr.Rashid Mirza Director
Mr.Shashidhar Narain Sinha Director
Mr.Dilip Cherian Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Anuj Puri Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Ms.Anita Nayyar Independent Director
Mr.Ravi Sardana Independent Director
Mr.Jayant Davar Independent Director
Dr.Punita Kumar Sinha Independent Director
Mr.Satish Chandra Mishra Non Independent Director
Mr.Shailesh Gupta Whole Time Director
Mr.Satish Chandra Mishra Whole Time Director
Mr.Sunil Gupta Whole Time Director
Mr.Dhirendra Mohan Gupta Whole Time Director
Mr.Sanjay Gupta Wholetime Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Gupta Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Rajendra Kumar Agarwal Chief Finance Officer
Mr.R K Agarwal Chief Finance Officer
Mr.R K Agarwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rajendra Kumar Agarwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Amit Jaiswal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Amit Jaiswal Company Secretary & Compliance Officer