Home  »  Company  »  Jain Marmo Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Jain Marmo Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sandeep Jain Additional Director
Mr.Ramswaroop Nandwana Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Manoj Kumar Bhutoria Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Madhuri Ankit Jain Ind. Non-Executive Woman Director
Mr.Sidharth Jain Managing Director
Mr.Sanjay Jain WholeTime Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Jain Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Sandeep Porwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sachin Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.M R Sain Compliance Officer