Home  »  Company  »  Jain Studios Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Jain Studios Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.(Mrs.)Ragini Jain Director
Ms.Bharti Jain Director
Ms.Bhaswati Mukherjee Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Murli Dhar Asthana Independent Director
Mr.Vishnu Bhagwan Independent Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Independent Director
Dr.J K Jain Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sunil K Malhotra Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Deepanshu Arora Co. Secretary & Chief Compl. Officer