Home  »  Company  »  Jayabharat Credit Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Jayabharat Credit Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajiv Gupta Chairman
Mr.Rajiv Gupta Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.M K Madan Director
Mr.Arun Mitter Director
Mr.Sharad Sanghi Director
Ms.Sumana Verma Director
Mrs.Sumana Verma Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Neelam Master Chairman & Manager
Ms.Neelam K Master Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Neelam K Master Company Secretary & Compliance Officer