Home  »  Company  »  Jigyasa Infrastructure Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Jigyasa Infrastructure Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Singh Executive & Wholetime Director
Ms.Geeta Devi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Daya Kishan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Umesh Vaindil Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Umesh Vaindil Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Singh Whole Time & Non-Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Hitesh Kumar Company Secretary
Mr.Hitesh Kumar Drolia Company Secretary
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Singh Compliance Officer