Home  »  Company  »  Jindal Capital Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Jindal Capital Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Dhiraj Kumar Choudhary Additional Director
Mr.Pawan Kumar Jindal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Pawan Jindal Director
Mr.Vijay Gupta Director
Mr.Rajendra Gadodia Director
Mrs.Sarita Agarwal Director
Mr.Rajendra Kumar Gadodia Independent Director
Mr.Vijay Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Pawan Kumar Jindal Managing Director
Mrs.Sarita Aggarwal Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shray Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rahul Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rahul Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Shray Jindal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rahul Company Secretary
Mr.Pawan Kumar Jindal Compliance Officer
Mr.Rahul Wholetime Company Secretary