Home  »  Company  »  Jindal Cotex Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Jindal Cotex Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Naresh Chand Bansal Additional Director
Mr.Rajesh Khanna Chairman
Mr.Rajesh Sharma Chairman & Ind.Dire (Non-Exe)
Mr.Sandeep Jindal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Sandeep Jindal Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Madan Lal Arora Director
Mr.Sahil Jindal Director
Mr.Naresh Chand Bansal Director
Mr.Rajesh Sharma Director
Mr.Satish Kumar Gupta Director
Mr.Vinay Shrivastav Director
Mr.Nirmal Kumar Jain Director
Mr.Yash Paul Jindal Director
Mr.Ramesh Jindal Director
Mr.Rajinder Jindal Director
Mr.Aman Jindal Director
Mr.Sahil Jindal Director
Mr.Vijesh Gupta Director
Mr.Vipan Kumar Mittal Director
Mr.Rajesh Sharma Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Preeti Khanna Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Nisha Rani Independent Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Independent Director
Mr.Rajesh Khanna Independent Director
Ms.Alisha Independent Director
Mr.Sandeep Jindal Managing Director
Mr.Rajesh Sharma Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Ramesh Jindal Whole Time Director
Mr.Rajinder Jindal Whole Time Director
Mr.Yash Paul Jindal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Anoop Kumar AGM - Accounts
Mr.Anoop Kumar Asst. General Manager - Accounts
Mr.Ashish Jain Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Rajesh Goyal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Shiv Pal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Anil Kumar Malhan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Anil Kumar Malhan Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Pranav Jain Manager - Accounts
Mr.Lalit Vig Manager - Accounts