Home  »  Company  »  JJ Exporters Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

JJ Exporters Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Puja Jhunjhunwala Additional Director
Ms.Dipali Sharma Additional Director
Mr.A B Chaturvedi Additional Director
Mr.H S Senapati Director
Mr.A B Chaturvedi Director
Mr.P K Singhi Director
Mr.M L Gulrajani Director
Mr.Arun Kumar Shraff Director
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Singhi Director
Mr.P K Sarkar Director
Mr.P J Sheth Director
Mrs.Laxmi Jhunjhunwala Director
Mr.S N Jhunjhunwala Executive Chairman
Mr.Rahul Singhi Independent Director
Ms.Puja Jhunjhunwala Independent Director
Mr.H S Senapati Independent Director
Ms.Dipali Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Rajiv Jhunjhunwala Vice Chairman
Mr.Arvind Kumar Thakur Wholetime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S N Jhunjhunwala Chief Executive Officer
Mr.A B Chaturvedi Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Shruti Murarka Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer