Home  »  Company  »  Kaiser Corporation Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Kaiser Corporation Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Jehangir Ruttonjee Patel Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Jehangir R Patel Director
Mrs.Anagha Korde Director
Mr.Rohinton Daroga Director
Mrs.Anagha Anantkumar Korde Director
Mr.Rajendra Ramchandra Vaze Director
Mr.Rohinton Erach Daroga Director
Mr.Bhushanlal Desraj Arora Director
Mr.Bhushanlal Arora Director
Mr.Rohinton E Daroga Director
Ms.Anagha A Korde Director
Mr.Rajendra R Vaze Director
Mr.Anand B Shinde Director
Mr.Thakorbhai Prajapati Director
Mrs.Anagha Korde Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rajendra R Vaze Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rohinton Daroga Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Bhushanlal Arora Managing Director
Mr.Jehangir R Patel Managing Director
Mr.Jehangir Ruttonjee Patel Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Jehangir R Patel Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Milind Jog Company Secretary
Mr.G S Jambekar Company Secretary
Mr.Bhushanlal Arora Compliance Officer
Mr.B L Arora Compliance Officer
Mr.Bhushanlal Desraj Arora Compliance Officer