Home  »  Company  »  Kanel Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Kanel Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Shilpaben M Solanki Additional Director
Mr.Kiritbhai Chhaganbhai Patel Additional Director
Mr.Aditya Yogeshbhai Patel Additional Director
Mr.Yogesh Kumar Rajnikant Patel Additional Director
Mrs.Shilpa Solanki Additional Women Director
Mr.Dhiren K Thakkar Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Dhiren K Thakkar Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Vinodbhai K Pandya Director
Mr.Kiritbhai C Patel Director
Mr.Aditya Y Patel Director
Mr.Vinodchandra K Pandya Director
Mr.Jatin Vyas Director
Mr.Yogesh R Patel Director
Mr.Vinodbhai K Pandya Independent Director
Mr.Bachubhai K Patel Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Dhiren K Thakkar Compliance Officer
Mr.Vinodchandra K Pandya Compliance Officer
Mr.Jatin R Vyas Compliance Officer