Home  »  Company  »  Karma Energy Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Karma Energy Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Balady Shekar Shetty Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Dharmendra G Siraj Chairman
Mrs.Smita V Davda Director
Mr.Kishore M Vussonji Director
Mr.Upkar Singh Kohli Director
Mr.Vinesh N Davda Director
Mr.Vishnu P Kamath Director
Mr.Neelkamal V Siraj Director
Mr.Ganesh N Kamath Managing Director
Mr.Chetan D Mehra Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.T V Subramanian CFO & Company Secretary