Home  »  Company  »  KCL Infra Projects Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

KCL Infra Projects Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Anurag Innani Additional Director
Mr.Siddharth Maheshwari Additional Director
Ms.Sunita Vora Additional Director
Mr.Raju Shivaji Bhosale Additional Director
Mr.Naval Saraf Director
Mrs.Sunita Vora Director
Mr.Raju Shivaji Bhosale Director
Mr.Siddharth Maheshwari Director
Mr.Anurag Inani Director
Mrs.Alka Soni Director
Mr.Mohan Jhawar Director
Mr.Sachin Jain Director & CFO
Mr.Sunny Khande Director & CFO
Mr.Raju Shivaji Bhosale Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Sunita Vora Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mohan Jhawar Managing Director
Mrs.Alka Soni Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Tareen Mehta Chief Executive Officer