Home  »  Company  »  Ken Financial Services Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ken Financial Services Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sumit Gupta Executive Director
Mr.Mukesh Saini Executive Director
Mr.Akash Swami Executive Director
Mrs.Gangaben Pagi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sunil Shivkumar Saini Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Manoj More Ind. Non-Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sumit Gupta Compliance Officer