Home  »  Company  »  KGN Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

KGN Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Siva Ravindran Additional Director
Mr.Kasshee Mayun Additional Director
Mr.R M Dhar Additional Director
Dr.M Y Khan Additional Director
Mr.Vijay Vora Additional Director
Mr.Deepak Raval Additional Director
Mr.Sudhi Ranjan Das Additional Director
Mr.Jignesh Babulal Hirani Additional Director
Mr.Ajazahmad Abdulgani Ansari Additional Director
Mr.Mohammed Yaqub Khan Additional Director
Mr.Babulal Jethalal Hirani Chairman
Mr.Arif I Memon Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Arif Memom Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Arif I Memon Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Jignesh Babulal Hirani Director
Mr.Ajazahmad Ansari Director
Mr.Aftabahmed Kadri Director
Mr.Deepak Raval Director
Mr.Babulal J Hirani Director
Mr.Aftab Ahmed Kadri Director
Mr.Babulal Hirani Director
Mr.Babulal Jethalal Hirani Director
Mr.Aftab Ahmed I Kadri Director
Mr.Aftab I Kadri Director
Ms.Janki R Vaghela Director
Ms.Janki Ranjitsingh Vaghela Director
Mr.Arifbhai Ismailbhai Memon Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Jignesh Babulal Hirani Chief Financial Officer