Home  »  Company  »  Khoobsurat Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Khoobsurat Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Goutam Bose Executive Director
Mr.Nand Kishore Fogla Executive Director
Mr.Rajkumar Chhakra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Purushottam Khandelwal Independent Director
Mr.Mangelal Joshi Independent Director
Mr.Raj Kumar Chhakra Independent Director
Mrs.Puspa Devi Saraswat Independent Director
Mr.Goutam Bose Managing Director
Mr.Nand Kishore Fogla Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Bhagyashree Hirawat Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer