Home  »  Company  »  Kisan Mouldings Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Kisan Mouldings Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjeev Aggarwal Exe.Jt.Mng.Director
Mr.T V Rao Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Anjana Motwani Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sunil Goyal Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Abhaya Shankar Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Suresh K Purohit Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Suresh Purohit Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Priyanka Chauhan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ravi O Sharma Compliance Officer
Ms.Namita Hulle Compliance Officer