Home  »  Company  »  KLG Capital Services Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

KLG Capital Services Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.J Alexander Addnl.Independent Director
Ms.Gayathri Ramachandran Chairperson
Mr.Nilesh Mehta Director
Mr.Nikhil Gandhi Director
Mr.V Ramanan Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Mitul Shah Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ankit Pratap Singh Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Nishita Nagrecha Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Akshika Thakkar Company Secretary
Mr.Mohit Singhvi Compliance Officer
Mr.Amit Shrivastava Compliance Officer
Mr.Milan Mandani Manager
Mr.Chakradhar Das Manager