Home  »  Company  »  Kretto Syscon Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Kretto Syscon Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Samir Dadia Additional Executive Director
Mrs.Bhavana Shah Additional Executive Director
Mr.Tushar Shashikant Shah Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Kirankumar Jivanlal Parmar Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Nimesh P Shah Company Secretary
Mr.Mukund M Shah Compliance Officer
Mr.Kiran J Parmar Compliance Officer