Home  »  Company  »  KSK Energy Ventures Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

KSK Energy Ventures Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Savita Jyoti Additional Director
Mrs.Shubhalakshmi Panse Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.T L Sankar Chairman
Mr.T L Sankar Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.K Bapi Raju Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Kutty Director
Mr.Tanmay Das Director
Mr.Girish Nilkanth Kulkarni Director
Mr.S R Iyer Director
Mr.S R Iyer Independent Director
Mr.Girish Nilkanth Kulkarni Independent Director
Mrs.Shubhalakshmi Panse Independent Director
Mr.Girish N Kulkarni Non Executive Director
Mrs.Shubhalakshmi Panse Non Executive Director
Mr.K Bapi Raju Non Executive Director
Mr.Tanmay Das Non Executive Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Kutty Non Executive Director
Mr.Girish Nilkanth Kulkarni Non Executive Director
Mr.S R Iyer Non Executive Director
Mr.K A Sastry Whole Time Director
Mr.S Kishore Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.M S Phani Sekhar Assistant Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Vimal Shah Chief Financial Officer
Mr.V Sambasiva Rao Chief Financial Officer
Mr.D Suresh Babu Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.M S Phani Sekhar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.D Suresh Babu Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.C Srinivas Group Head
Mr.V Sambasiva Rao Group Head - Accounts
Mr.V Sambasiva Rao Group Head-Accounts