Home  »  Company  »  KSS Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

KSS Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Lalit Joshi Additional Director
Mr.Harsh Upadhyay Additional Director
Mr.Ajai Sharma Additional Executive Director
Mrs.Kunti Rattanshi Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Aditya Purohit Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Lalit Joshi Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Brigadier Vinod Ahuja Chairman & Wholetime Director
Brig.Vinod Ahuja Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mr.Satish Panchariya Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Rakesh Sharma Director
Mr.Satish Panchariya Director
Mr.Satish Ramswaroop Panchariya Exe.Chairman & Director
Mr.Satish Panchariya Exe.Chairman & Director
Mr.Harsh Upadhyay Executive Director
Mr.Dushyant Kumar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Rajeev Benara Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Hussain Shattaf Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rakesh Sharma Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rakesh Roopram Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Rakesh Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay Lai Managing Director
Brig.Vinod Ahuja Managing Director
Mrs.Kunti Rattanshi Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Brig.Vinod Ahuja Non Executive Director
Mr.Dushyant Kumar Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Hussain Shattaf Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Rakesh Sharma Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Prakash Kumar Shah Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Rajeev Benara Non.Exe.Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Rahul Kanani Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Shamrao Daulat Ingulkar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Deepak K Tripathi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer