Home  »  Company  »  Kumar Wire Cloth Manufacturing Co Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Kumar Wire Cloth Manufacturing Co Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Jiten S Choksey Chairman
Mr.Jiten S Choksey Director
Mr.Subhash A Mayekar Director
Mr.Kamlesh Dubey Director
Mr.Omprakash Yadav Director
Mr.Subhash Mayekar Director
Mr.Sushil D Choksey Director
Mr.Omprakash Yadav Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Kamlesh Dubey Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Subhash A Mayekarc Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rushali Vijay Chaulkar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Jiten S Choksey Promoter Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Subhash Mayekar Compliance Officer
Mr.Subhash A Mayekar Compliance Officer
Mr.Subash Mayekar Compliance Officer