Home  »  Company  »  Lakhotia Polyesters (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Lakhotia Polyesters (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Namrata Chakraborty Additional Director
Mr.Anil Patodia Addnl.Non Executive Director
Mr.Madhusudan Lakhotia Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Harish Khajanchi Executive Director
Mr.Krishna Jhawar Executive Director
Mrs.Jayshree Lakhotia Executive Director
Mr.Ashokkumar Gulabchand Khajanchi Executive Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Khajanchi Executive Director
Mr.Sajan Choudhary Independent Director
Mr.Shailesh Mistry Independent Director
Mr.Vicky Jain Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vivek Rathi CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Vivek Rathi Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Dipti Kothari Company Secretary
Mr.Vivek Vijay Rathi Compliance Officer
Mr.Vivek Rathi Compliance Officer