Home  »  Company  »  Lee & Nee Softwares (Exports) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Lee & Nee Softwares (Exports) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ajay Kumar Agarwal Chairman
Mr.S M Gupta Director
Mr.Ajay Kumar Agarwal Executive Director
Ms.Leela Murjani Independent Director
Mr.Sushil Kumar Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Vikash Kamani Independent Director
Mrs.Arpita Gupta Independent Director
Mrs.Arpita Gupta Non Executive Director
Mr.S M Gupta Promoter Director
Mr.S M Gupta Promotor Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Mahesh Gupta Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Dipak Patra Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Pritika Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Nikita Kedia Company Secretary
Mrs.Pritika Gupta Company Secretary
Mrs.Arpita Gupta Compliance Officer