Home  »  Company  »  Leel Electricals Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Leel Electricals Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Deepti Sahai Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Brij Raj Punj Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Bharat Raj Punj Deputy Managing Director
Dr.Geeta Ajit Tekchand Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Ramesh Kumar Vasudeva Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Ajay Dogra Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.AVM Surjit Krishan Sharma Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Achin Kumar Roy Whole Time Director
Mr.Mukat B Sharma Wholetime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Anita K Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer