Home  »  Company  »  M P Agro Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

M P Agro Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Alibholi Busra Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Yunus R Memon Director
Mr.Abdul Razak D Dhanani Director
Mr.Chatur C Patel Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Chatur C Patel Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Ishita S Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Mohammed Asif Memon Compliance Officer
Mr.Mohammed Asif A Memon Compliance Officer