Home  »  Company  »  Mawana Sugars Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Mawana Sugars Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ravinder Singh Bedi Director
Prof.Dinesh Mohan Director
Mr.Piar Chand Jaswal Director
Mrs.Parmjit Kaur Director
Mr.Dharam Pal Sharma Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Dr.Anil Arora Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ashok Kumar Shukla Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer