Home  »  Company  »  Mega Fin (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Mega Fin (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ajay S Mittal Director
Mr.Nagesh Aspat Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Pramod Raghavan Independent Director
Mr.Vinod Parekh Independent Director
Mr.Ranjit Ray Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Ms.Shweta Atul Phanse Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ajay Mittal Compliance Officer
Mrs.Shweta Phanse Compliance Officer