Home  »  Company  »  Megri Soft Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Megri Soft Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mahesh Kumar Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Ajay Jagga Chairman & Ind.Dire (Non-Exe)
Mr.Rajnesh Sharma Executive Director
Ms.Aprajita Kohli Executive Director
Mr.Ajay Jagga Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Goyal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Aprajita Kohli Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Mohnesh Kohli Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Ms.Aprajita Kohli Whole Time Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajnesh Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Ankita Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer