Home  »  Company  »  Mercator Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Mercator Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Desh Raj Dogra Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.M M Agrawal Director
Mr.Gunender Kapur Director
Mrs.Archana Mittal Director
Mr.H K Mittal Executive Chairman
Mr.Atul J Agarwal Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shalabh Mittal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Prasad Patwardhan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Suhas G Pawar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer