Home  »  Company  »  MFL India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

MFL India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Sheetal Thukral Additional Director
Mr.Sanjay Baldev Paul Additional Director
Ms.Pratiksha Anant Patil Independent Director
Mr.Anand Kumar Independent Director
Mr.Palakuzhil Verghese Mohan Independent Director
Mr.Sudhir Kumar Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Anil Thukral Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Khemraj Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Swati Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer