Home  »  Company  »  Midvalley Entertainment Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Midvalley Entertainment Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Prashanth Burra Additional Director
Mr.K Murugavel COO & Executive Director
Mrs.Lalitha Director
Mr.K Ramadasan Director
Mr.R Chandrasegaran Director
Mr.Yuvaraj Director
Mr.Kamal Nayan Harakchand Director
Mr.Harakchand Kamal Nayan Director
Mr.S Yuvaraj Director
Mr.K Murugavel Exe.Director & COO
Mr.K Ramadasan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Datuk K Keetheeswaran Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Datuk K Ketheeswaran Non Executive Chairman
Mr.R Chandrasegaran Non Executive Director
Mr.Kamalnayan Harakchand Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.T N Srinivasan Chief Operating Officer
Mr.P Krishnasamy Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.G Raghavan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.P Krishnasamy Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.K Murugavel Executive Director &COO