Home  »  Company  »  Mihika Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Mihika Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Kuldeep Kumar Sethia Chairman & Managing Director
Ms.Shweta Sethia Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Mali Chand Agarwala Independent Director
Mr.Yashwant Kumar Goyal Independent Director
Mr.Rajesh Shah Independent Director
Mr.Manoj Kumar Chetani Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Varsha Khandelwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Satish Kumar Thakur Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer