Home  »  Company  »  Milestone Global Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Milestone Global Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Nikita Additional Director
Mr.Alok Krishna Agarwal Chairman
Ms.Sneha Director
Mr.Mayank Bughani Independent Director
Mr.Naveen Chawla Independent Director
Mr.Rajeev Kapoor Independent Director
Mr.Fiaz Ahmed Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Alka Agarwal Chief Executive Officer
Mrs.Renu Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Smita Tripathi Company Secretary
Mr.Gururaj Compliance Officer