Home  »  Company  »  Millennium Cybertech Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Millennium Cybertech Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Darshan Bhatt Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Sanjay Savani Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Satish Raval Chairman and Managing director
Mrs.Sushma V Raval Chairperson & Managing Director
Mr.Sanjay Savani Director
Mr.Chandulal Sanghavi Director
Mr.Visal Kumar Shah Director
Mr.Jikesh Shah Director
Mrs.Sushma V Raval Director
Mr.Deepak Chanana Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mukesh Shah Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Chandulal Sanghavi Independent Director
Mr.Vishal Kumar Shah Independent Director
Mrs.Sushma V Raval Independent Director
Mr.Mukesh Shah Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Deepak Chanana Non.Exe.Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Darshan Bhatt Chief Executive Officer
Mrs.Vaishali Gavde Compliance officer
Mrs.Vaishali Gawde Compliance Officer