Home  »  Company  »  Minda Finance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Minda Finance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mohan Chander Joshi Independent Director
Mrs.Seema Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Anand Kumar Minda Non Executive Director
Mr.Nirmal Kumar Minda Non Executive Director
Mr.Pramod Kumar Garg Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shashi Shankar Malviya Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Dhiraj Aroraa Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer