Home  »  Company  »  Mirza International Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Mirza International Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Irshad Mirza Executive Chairman
Mrs.Vinita Kejriwal Independent Director
Mr.Subhash Sapra Independent Director
Mr.Sudhindra Kumar Jain Independent Director
Mr.Qazi Noorus Salam Independent Director
Mr.Pashupati Nath Kapoor Independent Director
Dr.Yashvir Singh Independent Director
Mr.Rashid Ahmed Mirza Managing Director & CEO
Mr.N P Upadhyay Whole Time Director
Mr.Tasneef Ahmad Mirza Whole Time Director
Mr.Tauseef Ahmad Mirza Whole Time Director
Mr.Shahid Ahmad Mirza Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.V T Cherian Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ankit Misra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.D C Pandey Vice President & Co. Secretary
Mr.Faraz Mirza Vice President - Production
Mr.Faraz Mirza Vice-President (Production)
Mr.D C Pandey VP - Accounts & Company Secretary