Home  »  Company  »  Monotype India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Monotype India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Preeti Doshi Director
Mr.Harsh Jain Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Akhilesh Vijaychand Jain Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Sudarshana Mitra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Suryakant Maruti Kadakane Independent Director
Mr.Naresh Manakchand Jain Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Sneha Soni Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer