Home  »  Company  »  MPS Infotecnics Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

MPS Infotecnics Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Peeyush Aggarwal Chairman
Mrs.Madhu Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Manoj Jain Independent Director
Mr.Brahm Dutt Sharma Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Garima Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer