Home  »  Company  »  MVL Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

MVL Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Prem Adip Rishi Chairman
Mr.Prem Adip Rishi Chairman / Chair Person
Ms.Kalpana Gupta Director
Mr.Anukool Rishi Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Sood Director
Mr.Vinod Kumar Khurana Director
Mr.Vinod Malik Director
Mr.Rakesh Gupta Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Sood Independent Director
Mr.Vinod Kumar Malik Independent Director
Mrs.Kalpana Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Prem Adip Rishi Managing Director
Mr.Praveen Kumar Whole Time Director
Mr.Rakesh Gupta Whole Time Director
Mr.Rakesh Gupta WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Nidhi Agarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Chetna Tyagi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Nidhi Agarwal Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Vijay Goel General Manager - Finance
Mr.Vijay Goel General Manager Finance
Mr.Sushil Aggarwal Vice President (Legal & Co. Affairs)
Mr.Sushil Aggarwal Vice President - Legal & Corp. Affairs